Current Residents

PGY V


Burbank
Ruben Burbank, M.D.
Chief Resident
University of Washington
School of Medicine
E-mail: rburbank@msm.edu

 


Lokko
Carl Lokko, M.D.
Chief Resident
Harvard Medical School 
E-mail: clokko@msm.edu

 

 

PGY IV

 

PHOTO COMING SOON 

Moungar Cooper, M.D.
Howard University
College of Medicine
E-mail: mcooper@msm.edu

MooreCarolyn Moore, M.D.
University of Pittsburgh
School of Medicine
E-mail: cmoore@msm.edu

PGY III

 

Hill
Domonic Hill, M.D.
Drexel University 
College of Medicine
E-mail: dhill@msm.edu

 

 

Kwyisi
Golda Kwayisi, M.D.
Wake Forest University
School of Medicine
E-mail: gkwayisi@msm.edu

PGY II

  
Adatee Okonkwo, MD
Adatee Okonkwo, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia
E-mail: aokonkwo@msm.edu

 

 
Williams
Michael Williams, M.D.
Washington University
School of Medicine, St. Louis
E-mail: mwilliams@msm.edu 

PGY I


Mary Rebecca Chavez, MD
Mary Rebecca Chavez, M.D.

University of New Mexico
School of Medicine
E-mail: mchavez@msm.edu


Ronald Hoard, MD
Ronald Hoard, M.D.
Johns Hopkins University
School of Medicine
E-mail: rhoard@msm.edu


Ashlee Byrd, MDAshlee Byrd, MD, Ph.D.
Mayo Medical School
Mayo Graduate School
E-mail: asbyrd@msm.edu




Renik Delisser, MDRenik Delisser, M.D.
Loma Linda University
School of Medicine
E-mail: rdelisser@msm.edu

 


Jayme Herder, MD
Jayme Herder, M.D.
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
School of Medicine
E-mail: jherder@msm.edu

  Jana Joiner, MDJana Joiner, M.D.
Indiana University
School of Medicine
E-mail: jjoiner@msm.edu

 

Kara Munoz, MD
Kara Munoz, M.D.
State University of New York, 
Upstate Medical University
E-mail: kmunoz@msm.edu

 

Andre RosarioAndre Rosario, M.D.
Howard University
College of Medicine
E-mail: arosario@msm.edu