Admissions & Student Affairs Staff

Franklyn Geary, Jr., M.D., F.A.C.O.G.
Associate Dean of Admissions 
Phone: (404) 752-1650

LaRonda Evans, MBA
Program Manager for Admissions and Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 752-1651
Email: levans@msm.edu

Shawntel Jordon, PhD, Med
Director of Admissions
Phone: (404) 752-1189
Email: sjordon@msm.edu

Denisha Wise, MACC
Program Manager of Student Life
Phone: (404) 752-1591
Email: dwise@msm.edu

LaZondra Hill, MSHI, BSBM
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (404) 752-1652
Email: lahill@msm.edu

Qiana Williams
Application Analyst and Data Systems Manager
Phone: (404) 752-1630
Email: qwilliams@msm.edu

Lenaa "Joi" Moses
Admissions Counselor
Phone: (404) 752-1659
Email: lmoses@msm.edu